Real Deal Councils

Anglesey County Council
Ashfield District Council
Belfast City Council
Birmingham City Council
Blackburn with Darwen Council
Bolsover District Council
Bolton Market
Bradford Metropolitan District Council
Buckinghamshire County Council
Burnley Borough Council
Bury Council
Calderdale Council
Cambridgeshire County Council
Cardiff City Council
Central Bedfordshire
Charnwood Borough Council
Cheshire East Council
Chesterfield Borough Council
Cornwall Council
Craigavon Council
Cyngor Gwynedd Council
Cyngor Sir Conwy County Council
Darlington Borough Council
Denbighshire Council
Derbyshire County Council
Devon County Council
Devon, Somerset and Torbay Trading Standards
East Riding of Yorkshire Council
East Sussex County Council
Erewash Borough Council
Flintshire County Council
Glasgow City Council
Hampshire Trading Standards
Hertfordshire County Council
Highlands Council
Hinckley & Bosworth Borough Council
Hitchin Markets Ltd, North Herts District Council
Isle of Anglesey County Council
Kent County Council
Kettering Borough Council
Kirklees Council
Lancashire County Council
Leeds City Council
Leicestershire County Council
Lincolnshire County Council
Liverpool City Council
London Borough of Barking & Dagenham
London Borough of Brent
London Borough of Bromley
London Borough of Camden
London Borough of Enfield
London Borough of Hackney
London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham
London Borough of Harrow
London Borough of Hounslow
London Borough of Lambeth
London Borough of Lewisham
London Borough of Tower Hamlets
London Borough of Wandsworth
Maidstone Borough Council
Manchester City Council
Mansfield District Council
North Ayrshire Council
North East Derbyshire District Council
North East Lincolnshire Council
North Yorkshire County Council
Northamptonshire County Council
Northumberland County Council
Nottingham City Council
Nottinghamshire County Council
Nuneaton & Bedworth District Council
Old Bolsover Town Council
Oldham Council
Pembrokeshire County Council
Perth & Kinross Council
Plymouth City Council
Powys County Council
Reading Borough Council
Redcar and Cleveland Council
Ribble Valley Districy Council
Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea
Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames
Royston Town Council
Salisbury City Council
Sefton Council
Selby District Council
Sheffield City Council
Somerset County Council
South Ayrshire Council
South Ribble Borough Council
St Helens Council
Staffordshire County Council
Stirling Council
Stockport MBC
Stoke-on-Trent City Council
Tameside Metropolitan Borough Council
Thurrock Council
Torbay Council
Wakefield Council
Walsall Council
Warrington Borough Council
Warwickshire County Council
West Lothian Council
West Yorkshire Trading Standards Service
Wigan Council
Wiltshire Council
Wokingham & West Berkshire
Wrexham County Borough Council